Bangladesh Accounting Association: Regional Committee: Rangpur Division (1st January 2022 to 31 December 2023)

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Membership No.	Mobile No.
01	President	Md. Amir Sharif Associate Professor, Dept. of Accounting and Information Systems, Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur	210087 LM	01711964831
02	Vice-President	Omar Faruque Associate Professor, Begum Rukeya University, Rangpur-5404	210174 LM	01716607926
03	General Secretary	Appel Mahmud Associate Professor, Begum Rukeya University, Rangpur-5404	210172 LM	01913376355
04	Joint- General Secretary	Abu Emam Md. Rashedun Nabi Associate Professor, Carmichael College, Rangpur	210179 LM	01712247497
05	Members	Md. Shahadat Hossain Mondol Associate Professor, Rangpur Govt. College	210180 LM	01712166334
06	Members	Md. Rasheduzzaman Principal Officer (Branch Manager), Grameen Bank	210171 LM	01755230981
07	Members	Prof. Md. Mostafizur Rahman Professor, Carmichel College, Rangpur	210181 LM	01718282060
08	Members	Md. Yusuf Ali Principal, Lalmonihat Govt. College, Lalmonirhat	210183 LM	01765060742
09	Members			
10	Members			
11	Members			

(Prof. Dr. M. Harunur Rashid) President Bangladesh Accounting Association Davsa

(Prof. Dr. Md. Sayaduzzaman) General Secretary Bangladesh Accounting Association